Kimmer Needs To Go On A Fat Rant.

Kimmer should give-up the photoshopping software and learn some self acceptance. But instead she is using pictures, that appear to be manipulated in order to demonstrate that she is losing weight. She posts images such as those shown below on her Kimkins.com homepage in an effort to prove how her diet works.

Here is an example of her most recent picture from 2-24-08

kk-front-page-kimmer-2-24-08.jpg Here is another view: kimmer-pic-showing-photoshoped.jpg

I say it is time for Kimmer to go on a Fat Rant! Not the normal Kimmer fat rant, where she criticizes those who use salad dressing instead of spray or spritzer type dressings, but a fat rant-that says- Hey I am fat, so what?

Someone on youtube has done just that in a very light-hearted way and I think Kimmer could use a few pointers , so here it is…………

Some self- acceptance Kimmer, would do you a world of good.

4 Responses

  1. I LOVE Joy Nash! Fat Rant is great.

    Heidi couldn’t pull off something like that unless the price of hiring Russian brides as stunt doubles has considerably decreased. Perhaps they’ll take a series of post dated checks and do it on good faith.

  2. I have a high quality monitor and I can see the lines where the head was pasted on that body!

    Kimmer sucks.

  3. Definitely agree with what you stated. Your explanation was certainly the easiest to understand.

    I tell you, I usually get irked when folks discuss issues
    that they plainly do not know about. You managed to hit the nail right on the head and explained out everything without complication.

    Maybe, people can take a signal. Will likely be back
    to get more.

  4. I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I am no longer certain whether this submit is written by means of him as no one else know such distinct approximately my problem.
    You are incredible! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

