Award Ceremony To Be Scheduled Soon!

gonads-award-blog.jpg

In my last post I noted the award that should be bestowed upon Heidi Diaz, the Kimmer, who is the founder of the kimkins diet and it appears that the case ceremony will be heard held in front of “your honor” in honor of Heidi Diaz. The sentencing ceremony may be long, but mug shots pictures will be immediately following the event.
It would be outstanding if Woman’s World would decide to cover the event and back story on how Heidi Diaz, the Kimmer, earned this award.
But there will be more coverage on this case ceremony. So check out the Riverside Court House documents and the other blogs on my blogroll.

Case watchKimkins Diet
HoneyBee’s Blog
I Am Not Ready To Make Nice with Kimkins

8 Responses

  1. Oh, this is the best!! Love the strikethroughs!! Good job!

  2. You ROCK, honey!
    OYB
    My blog: Kimorexia

  3. LOL! very clever!

  4. Oh, I wish I could attend this “ceremony” – It’s going to be BETTER THAN THE OSCARS.
    Great post Honeybee, LOVE the creativity.

  5. […] Amanda wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerpt In my last post I noted the award that should be bestowed upon Heidi Diaz, the Kimmer, who is the founder of the kimkins diet and it appears that the case ceremony will be heard held in front of “your honor” in honor of Heidi Diaz. The sentencing ceremony may be long, but mug shots pictures will be immediately following the event. It would be outstanding if Woman’s World would decide to cover the event and back story on how Heidi Diaz, the Kimmer, earned this award. But there will be more coverage on this case ceremony. So check out the Riverside Court House documents and the other blogs on my blogroll. […]

  6. I’m going now to find a nice red dress to wear;)

  7. I think the ceremony is getting close! I agree Avenuegirl that red is the color theme!

    Thanks for the visit and comments everyone!

  8. […] Web of Lies and Deceit Posted on March 16, 2008 by BamaGal I’m sure by now everyone has read the latest update of the Kimkins Class Action Lawsuit. While I was not really surprised about much of the info revealed, it still gets to me the extent of Heidi’s deceit. As so many of the posters on LCF are apt to say–she has a huge set. […]

Leave a Reply

